USC’s Caleb Williams wins 2022 Heisman Trophy

USC’s Caleb Williams claimed the 2022 Heisman Trophy, edging Ohio State’s C.J. Stroud, TCU’s Max Duggan and Georgia’s Stetson Bennett for the top individual honor in college football Saturday in New York.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on RedditFlattr the authorPin on PinterestBuffer this pageDigg this